Geben Sie einen Suchbegriff ein:

A+ A A-

Team - Tagesklinik

Chefarzt

Chefarzt Geriatrie

Dr. med. Thomas Jaeger
02166 394-2310/11
02166 394-27893
thomas.jaeger@sk-mg.de

Chefarztsekretariat

Gabriele Klemm

02166 394-2311
02166 394-27893
gabi.klemm@sk-mg.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Dr. Dr. med. Manfred Gatzen

02166 394-2312
02166 394-27893
manfred.gatzen@sk-mg.de

Oberärzte

Christoph Sarfeld

02166 394-2313
02166 394-27893
christoph.sarfeld@sk-mg.de

Kerstin Skodda

Kerstin Skodda

02166 394-2307
02166 394-27893
kerstin.skodda@sk-mg.de

Physiotherapie, Physikalische Therapie

Leiter Klaus Anstötz

02166 394-2497
klaus.anstoetz@sk-mg.de

Leiter der Ergotherapie

Martin Colonna

Martin Colonna

02166 394-2374
02166 394-27893
martin.colonna@sk-mg.de

Logopädie

Oliver Neumann

Oliver Neumann

02166 394-2330/2329
02166 394-27893
logo@sk-mg.de

Sozialer Dienst

Yvonne Homann

Yvonne Homann

02166 394-2954
02166 394-27892
yvonne.homann@sk-mg.de

Hildegard Vieß

Hildegard Vieß

02166 394-2953
02166 394-27891
hildegard.viess@sk-mg.de

x
Nach oben