Geben Sie einen Suchbegriff ein:

A+ A A-

Team

Spezialambulanzen

02166 394-2617

Kinderpsychologin

02166 394-2695

Krankengymnastik

02166 394-2672

Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Kölfen

Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Kölfen

02166 394-2611
wolfgang.koelfen@sk-mg.de

Chefarztsekretariat


02166 394-2623
02166 394-2731
kinder@sk-mg.de

Bereichsleiter Kinderchirurgie

Walter Rommen

Walter Rommen

walter.rommen@sk-mg.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Wolfgang Biskup

Dr. med. Wolfgang Biskup

wolfgang.biskup@sk-mg.de

Dr. med. Sabine Keiser

Dr. med. Sabine Keiser

sabine.keiser@sk-mg.de

Dr. med. Wiebke Hachmann

Dr. med. Wiebke Hachmann

wiebke.hachmann@sk-mg.de

Tatjana Lesnich

Tatjana Lesnich
Fachärztin für Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie

tatjana.lesnich@sk-mg.de

Dr. med. Ingo Kern

Dr. med. Ingo Kern

ingo.kern@sk-mg.de

Dr. med. Ursula Strier

Dr. med. Ursula Strier

ursula.strier@sk-mg.de

Dr. med. Jürgen Wintgens

Dr. med. Jürgen Wintgens

juergen.wintgens@sk-mg.de

Katharina Mönch

Katharina Mönch

katharina.moench@sk-mg.de

Dr. med. Anja Jaeger

Dr. med. Anja Jaeger

anja.jaeger@sk-mg.de

Oberärzte Kinderchirurgie

Dr. med. Silke von Tiling

Dr. med. Silke von Tiling

silke.von.tiling@sk-mg.de

Dr. med. Sven Högg

Dr. med. Sven Högg

sven.hoegg@sk-mg.de

Klinikpflegedienstleitung

Petra Coenen

Petra Coenen

02166 394-2616
02166 394-28616
petra.coenen@sk-mg.de

x
Nach oben